Founded in 1997, has become a leading book price comparison site:

Find and compare hundreds of millions of new books, used books, rare books and out of print books from over 100,000 booksellers and 60+ websites worldwide.

Over Sea, Under Stone (Dark Is Rising Sequence, The)

by Susan Cooper

ISBN 141694964X / 9781416949640 / 1-4169-4964-X
Publisher Margaret K. McElderry Books
Language English
Edition Softcover
Find This Book


Find signed collectible books: 'Over Sea, Under Stone (Dark Is Rising Sequence, The)'

Book summary

Fantasy - Like many adventures, this one begins with a holiday in Cornwall, the discovery of an ancient map and a search for an Arthurian treasure. But Simon, Jane and Barney soon realize that dark forces are at work to prevent them releazing King Arthur's power for good once more. [via]