Founded in 1997, has become a leading book price comparison site:

Find and compare hundreds of millions of new books, used books, rare books and out of print books from over 100,000 booksellers and 60+ websites worldwide.

He Shall Be Called:
150 Names of Jesus and What They Mean to You

by Robert J. Morgan

ISBN 0446576522 / 9780446576529 / 0-446-57652-2
Publisher FaithWords
Language English
Edition Hardcover
Find This Book


Find signed collectible books: 'He Shall Be Called: 150 Names of Jesus and What They Mean to You'

Book summary

Bestselling author and pastor Robert Morgan explores the many character traits of Jesus, as shown by his many names. Jesus is a name that means different things to different people. To some he is a healer, to others a teacher. Some picture his simplicity, others his majesty. Some think of him in Old Testament context, others in all his New Testament glory. All of these imagesand many othersare true. That is part of the miraclethat he provides so many ways to know him and find joy in him. HE SHALL BE CALLED presents an inspiring study of the Name above all Names. Accompanied by complementary poetry or hymns, each devotion explores a particular element of who Jesus was and is. Readers will gain a clearer understanding of his infinite characteristics and qualities, as well as a richer appreciation for what he means to them in the midst of their everyday lives. [via]