9781931514842 / 1931514844

CowBoy Bebop Complete Anime Guide Volume 1





Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Cowboy Bebop has quickly become one of the most popular anime series of all time. With the series currently running on Cartoon Network, now is the perfect time to learn the details about Spike, Faye, Jet, and Ed (and lets not forget Ein!) that you might have missed in the fast paced action. Featuring character bios, technical guides, behind-the-scenes photos, and story details, this is a guide that no fan should be without! Volume 1 covers the episodes- "Asteroid Blues," "Stray Dog Strut," "Honky Tonk Women," "Gateway Shuffle," and Ballad of Fallen Angels."

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 25


Used books: 1 - 25 of 82