978-1-881273-15-8 / 9781881273158

The Five Love Languages: How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate





Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

People express and receive love in different ways. Dr. Gary Chapman identifies these as the five languages of love: Quality of Time, Words of Affirmation, Gifts, Acts of Service, Physical Touch. If you express love in a way your spouse doesn't understand, he or she won't realize you have expressed your love at all. The problem is that you are speaking two different languages. Perhaps your husband needs to hear encouraging words, but you fell cooking a nice dinner will cheer him up. When he still fells down, you are puzzled. Or, maybe your wife craves time with you - time away from the kids and television. The flowers you gave her just don't communicate that you care. In this new edition of The Five Love Languages, you will find a couple's guide to help you work as a team. Before you know it, you will learn to speak and understand the unique languages of love and effectively express your love as well as feel truly loved in ret

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 29


Used books: 1 - 25 of 276