978-1-85487-110-7 / 9781854871107

The Collected Ghost Stories of E.F.Benson


Publisher:Robinson Publishing



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Edward Frederic Benson (1867-1940) was the son of an Archbishop of Canterbury. He wrote over 100 books, including the "Mapp and Lucia" novels, and this book contains all of his stories produced in one volume.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 1 of 1


Used books: 1 - 25 of 70