978-1-84610-440-4 / 9781846104404

Ready To Read Level 1 Goldilocks and the three Bears


Publisher:Make Believe Ideas


Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Goldilocks is one of a series of first reading books especially created to develop the confidence of young readers. Each familiar fairy story is charmingly told in rhyme or in strong rhythmic prose to make reading fun, and the magical illustrations help understanding. At the end of each book, a "ready to tell" section encourages children to rearrange episodes from the story and gain confidence by retelling it. Picture dictionary pages illustrate more difficult words and present key words in context. Pale colored backgrounds help dyslexic readers.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 25


Used books: 1 - 25 of 46