ISBN is

978-1-58567-238-7 / 1585672386

The Sorrow of Belgium (Tusk Ivories)

by Claus, Hugo

Publisher:Overlook TP

Edition:Softcover

Language:English

Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

A classic novel in the tradition of The Tin Drum, The Sorrow of Belgium is a searing, scathingly funny portrait of a wartime Belgium and one boy's coming of age-emotionally, sexually, and politically. Epic in scope, by turns hilarious and elegiac, The Sorrow of Belgium is the masterwork of one of the world's greatest contemporary authors.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 25

   

Used books: 1 - 25 of 81