9781576237663 / 1576237664

Cole Porter -- 100th Anniversary: Piano/Vocal/Chords


Publisher:Alfred Publishing


Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Includes: After You
* All of You
* Buddie
* Beware
* C'est Magnifique
* Easy to Love
* From This Moment On
* I Happen to Like New York
* I Love You
* It's De-Lovely
* Love for Sale
* Thank You So Much Missus Lowsborough-Goodby
* Night and Day
* So in Love
* You Do Something to Me
* You're Sensational
* You're the Top and more.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 30


Used books: 1 - 25 of 37