9781575251196 / 1575251191

Lanford Wilson: Collected Works, Vol. 2: 1970-1983 (Contemporary American Playwrights)


Publisher:Smith & Kraus



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

The third volume of Smith and Kraus' publication of the complete works of Pulitzer Prize Winner (1980 Talley's Folly) playwright Lanford Wilson. The plays in this volume are The Hot L. Baltimore, Serenading Louie, The Mound Builders, and Angels Fall.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 40


Used books: 1 - 25 of 49