978-1-56504-830-0 / 9781565048300

Spider Kiss / Stalking the Nightmare (Edgeworks, Vol. 2)


Publisher:White Wolf



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

The Edgeworks are designed as the projected 20-volume definitive version of this controversial author's collected works. Harlan Ellison is the most honored fantasist of the 20th century, and many of the books in the long-awaited series have been out of print for decades. Each volume also contains new introductions, and often the original work itself has been revised or expanded by the author. Edgeworks 2 includes an early (1961) novel Spider Kiss, originally titled Rockabilly. It was one of the very first--and still remains one of the best--dissections of the wildly destructive rock & roll lifestyle. Stalking the Nightmare is a 1982 collection of assorted short stories and essays, which also boasts an insightful foreword by Ellison admirer Stephen King. Sampling any part of Edgeworks 2 will give readers a taste of this great writer's talent. --Stanley Wiater

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 29


Used books: 1 - 25 of 120