978-0-89966-321-0 / 9780899663210

Pawn in Frankincense (Lymond Chronicles, 4)


Publisher:Buccaneer Books Inc



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

The fourth title in the LYMOND CHRONICLES series, originally published in 1969. Set in 1552, Frances Crawford is searching for his son, who has been hidden somewhere in slavery. While he searches, his enemy waits with an elaborate plan of humiliation and violence. Follows THE GAME OF KINGS, QUEEN'S PLAY and THE DISORDERLY KNIGHTS.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 20 of 20


Used books: 1 - 25 of 63