9780897911832 / 0897911830

ACM Turing Award lectures: The first twenty years, 1966 to 1985 (ACM Press anthology series)

Publisher:Addison-Wesley Pub. Co, 1987


Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

Search under way...

Search complete.

This edition is currently not available. Find all editions of this book