978-0-89724-059-8 / 9780897240598

Bruce Hornsby -- Harbor Lights


Publisher:Alfred Publishing


Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Harbor Lights words and music by Bruce Hornsby. Contents include Harbor Lights, Talk of the Town, Long Tall Cool One, China Doll, Fields of Gray, Rainbows Cadillac, Passing Through, The Tide Will Rise, What A Time, Pasteurs of Plenty.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 24 of 24


Used books: 1 - 25 of 64