ISBN is

978-0-89107-642-1 / 0891076425

False Claims at the Little Stephen Mine (The Legend of Stuart Brannon, Book 2)

by Stephen Bly

Publisher:Crossway Books

Edition:Softcover

Language:English

Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Told in the tradition of Zane Grey, False Claims finds hero Stuart Brannon continuing his quest to order both his life and his faith in the thrilling saga which follows Hard Winter at Broken Arrow Crossing. Bannon's found gold--but the struggle to keep it may cost him his life.