9780881881141 / 0881881147

Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

This revised edition of The Sound Of Music still features the set of favourite vocal selections from the musical. However, the book also now boasts a biography of the writers Rodgers and Hammerstein, a full plot synopsis, and a wonderful illustrated history of the show with many vintage photographs - An Ordinary Couple - Do-re-mi - Edelweiss - I Have Confidence - Maria - My Favorite Things - Sixteen Going On Seventeen - So Long, Farewell - Something Good - The Lonely Goatherd - The Sound Of Music - Wedding Processional - You Gave Me A Mountain

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 58


Used books: 1 - 25 of 86