978-0-8423-0907-3 / 9780842309073

Left Behind: The Kids: Collection 1: Volumes 1-6


Publisher:Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.


Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

The Christian science fiction series Left Behind: The Kids is the story of four imperfect children--Judd ("The Runaway"), Vicki ("The Rebel"), Lionel ("The Liar"), and Ryan ("The Skeptic")--and their search for truth amidst the Rapture, the seven-year period of end-of-the-world tribulation suggested by the biblical book of Revelation. Based on Jerry Jenkins's and Tim LaHaye's bestselling Left Behind series, this special gift edition includes the first six books in the series: The Vanishings, Second Chance, Through the Flames, Facing the Future, Nicolae High, and The Underground. (Ages 9 to 12)

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 73


Used books: 1 - 25 of 83