978-0-8049-0169-7 / 0804901694

Hans Christian Andersen's Fairy Tales

by Andersen, Hans Christian

Publisher:Airmont Pub Co



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

A collection of classic children's stories by Hans Christian Andersen. Including: The Emperor's New Clothes, The Swineherd, The Real Princess (the Princess and the Pea), The Shoes of Fortune, The Fir Tree, The Snow Queen, The Leap-Frog, The Elderbush, The Bell The Old House, The Happy Family, The Story of a Mother, The False Collar, The Shadow, The Little Match Girl, The Dream of Little Tuk, The Naughty Boy & The Red Shoes

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 21 of 21


Used books: 1 - 25 of 62