978-0-7935-6418-7 / 9780793564187

Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Contents: Funeral March from "Kossuth" * Rhapsody, Op. 1 * Fourteen Bagatelles, Op. 6 * Two Elegies, Op. 8b * Sketches, Op. 9 * Four Dirges * Two Roumanian Dances, Op. 8a * Three Burlesques, Op. 8c * Sonatina.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

Used books: 1 - 16 of 16