9780769200088 / 0769200087

Music from The Star Wars Trilogy Special Edition


3.95 avg rating22 ratings by GoodReads

Publisher:Alfred Music, 1997



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players. Titles are: Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack
* Cantina Band
* The Emperor Arrives
* Han Solo and the Princess
* The Imperial March
* Jedi Rocks
* Luke and Leia
* May the Force Be with You
* Parade of the Ewoks
* Princess Leia's Theme
* Star Wars (Main Theme)
* The Throne Room
* Victory Celebration
* Yoda's Theme.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 10 of 26


Used books: 1 - 10 of 47