978-0-7624-0873-3 / 0762408731

Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Four unabridged classics of nineteenth century literature by women, full of romance, adventure, drama, and suspense, are collected in one attractive and terrifically well-priced volume: Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen; Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte; Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte; and Collected Poems by Emily Dickinson.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 25


Used books: 1 - 25 of 79