9780757914225 / 0757914225

Greatest Hits


3.90 avg rating10 ratings by GoodReads

Publisher:Alfred Music, 2003



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

From Mötley Crüe's Nikki Sixx, Vince Neil, Tommy Lee, and Mick Mars comes this greatest hits retrospective. The folio includes two new titles, ""Bitter Pill"" and ""Enslaved,"" and all the music is written in standard notation and tab. A must for all heavy metal maniacs! The 17 titles are: Bitter Pill
* Enslaved
* Girls, Girls, Girls
* Kickstart My Heart
* Wild Side
* Glitter (remix)
* Dr. Feelgood
* Same Ol' Situation
* Home Sweet Home
* Afraid
* Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
* Without You
* Smokin' in the Boys Room
* Primal Scream
* Too Fast for Love
* Looks That Kill
* Shout at the Devil '97.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 10 of 34


Used books: 1 - 10 of 48