9780757908644 / 0757908640

The Rising: Guitar Songbook Edition


Publisher:Alfred Publishing


Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

The Rising is Springsteen's first album of new songs recorded with the E Street Band since 1984. Nominated for five Grammy® awards, this album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart and has drawn superlative reviews from critics and fans. Alfred's album-matching guitar songbook edition features music and photos which were personally approved by ""The Boss"" himself! Titles are: Lonesome Day
* Into the Fire
* Waitin' On a Sunny Day
* Countin' On a Miracle
* Nothing Man
* Empty Sky
* Worlds Apart
* Let's Be Friends (Skin to Skin)
* Further On (Up the Road)
* The Fuse
* Mary's Place
* You're Missing
* The Rising
* Paradise
* My City of Ruins.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 22 of 22


Used books: 1 - 25 of 41