978-0-7434-1014-4 / 0743410149

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Script Book, Season Two, Volume 1

by Pocket, G

Publisher:Simon Spotlight Entertainment



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

This volume contains six scripts from the second season of the television programme "Buffy the Vampire Slayer": "When She Was Bad", "Some Assembly Required", "School Hard", "Inca Mummy Girl", "Reptile Boy" and "Halloween". These scripts are the shooting drafts, and contain production notes, cut dialogue and different scenes.