978-0-7119-5780-0 / 9780711957800

Bob Dylan: Concise


Publisher:Wise Publications



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Description Forty-nine classic Bob Dylan titles including 'Knockin' On Heaven's Door', 'Mr Tambourine Man', 'Sara', 'Like A Rolling Stone', 'Hurricane' and 'All Along The Watchtower'. Songlist A Hard Rain's A-gona Fall All Along The Watchtower All I Really Want To Do Ballad Of Hollis Brown Blowin' In The Wind Desolation Row Don't Think Twice, It's Alright Gota Serve Somebody Hurricane I Shall Be Released I Want You Idiot Wind I'll Be Your Baby Tonight Is Your Love In Vain? It Aint Me, Babe It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry It's All Over Now, Baby Blue It's Alright Ma (Im Only Bleeding) John Wesley Harding Just Like A Woman Knockin' On Heaven's Door Knockin' On Heaven's Dor Lay, Lady, Lay Like A Rolling Stone Love Minus Zero/No Limit Maggie's Farm Mr Tambourine Man One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) Precious Angel Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands Sara Shelter From The Storm Shot Of Love Simple Twist Of Fate Song To Woody Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Tangled Up In Blue The Times They Are A Changing The Times They Are A-changin' When I Paint My Masterpiece

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 44


Used books: 1 - 25 of 72