9780701107925 / 0701107928

Brief Candles (The collected works of Aldous Huxley)


3.60 avg rating126 ratings by GoodReads

Publisher:Chatto & Windus, 1970



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

A collection of four stories - "After the Fireworks", "The Rest Cure", "Chawdron" and "The Claxtons" - in which Huxley gleefully and irreverently exposes the hypocrisy of modern life.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Compare book prices from over 100,000 booksellers. Click on the price to find out more about a book.

Used books: 1 - 10 of 23