978-0-689-87105-4 / 9780689871054

Moonsilver/The Silver Thread: The Unicorn's Secret #1-2 (Ready-For-Chapters)





Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Kathleen Duey's 8-book fantasy sequence, The Unicorn's Secret, follows Heart Avamir's quest to find her family and a safe haven for her beloved unicorns. This two-in-one flip book contains the full text and illustrations for the first two books in the sequence. In Moonsilver, Heart finds a battered mare and nurses her back to health. She is thrilled when she realizes that the mare, whom she names Avamir, is expecting a foal, and even more so when she discovers a surprising secret about the foal, Moonsilver. But Moonsilver's secret threatens the safety of both horses, and Heart must leave her village and go into hiding. In the second book, The Silver Thread, Moonsilver is wounded by a hunter's poisoned arrow, and Heart must make a dangerous trip home to get help from her friend, the healer Ruth Oakes.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 23 of 23


Used books: 1 - 25 of 81