978-0-689-85200-8 / 0689852002

Over Sea, Under Stone/Fantasy

by Cooper, Susan




Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

This is the first of the five books which form Susan Cooper's "The Dark Is Rising" sequence. Three children, on holiday in Cornwall, discover an ancient map which leads them into a search for a buried grail.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 19 of 19


Used books: 1 - 25 of 71