9780689015250 / 0689015259

Shiloh Trilogy Paperback Boxed Set





Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Phyllis Reynolds Naylor won the 1992 Newbery Medal and more than 20 children's choice awards for Shiloh, a moving story of an 11-year-old West Virginia boy named Marty Preston and a beagle puppy he finds near the old Shiloh schoolhouse. The trouble begins when Marty risks everything to rescue the dog from its abusive owner. Along the way, he discovers it's not always so easy to separate right from wrong. This lovely boxed trilogy comprises hardcover editions of Shiloh, its suspenseful sequel, Shiloh Season, and the gripping conclusion, Saving Shiloh. All written from a first-person, folksy perspective, these three hard-hitting page-turners will win Naylor loyal fans for life. (Ages 9 and older, or excellent read aloud for younger children)

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 16 of 16


Used books: 1 - 25 of 74