9780634084768 / 0634084763

Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

(Vocal Selections). 11 compositions from this musical drama of transformation in a Latin American prison. Includes: Anything for Him * The Day After That * Dear One * Dressing Them Up * I Do Miracles * Kiss of the Spider Woman * The Morphine Tango 1 * Only in the Movies * Over the Wall 2 * She's a Woman * Where You Are.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 38


Used books: 1 - 20 of 20