9780634005022 / 0634005022

Miles Davis - Originals Vol. 1 (Artist Transcriptions)


Publisher:Hal Leonard



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

DescriptionMiles Davis: Originals Vol 1 The music featured in this folio, part of a continuing series of books covering the music of the legendary trumpet player/composer, consists of original Davis compositions from three different periods. SonglistAgitation (22-01-1965)All Blues (22-04-1959)Blue In Green (02-03-1959)Circle (24-10-1966)Flamenco Sketches (22-04-1959)Freddie Freeloader (2-3-1959)Green Haze (7-6-1955)Half Nelson (14-8-1947)Miles (4-2-1958)Milestones (2-3-1959)Sid's Ahead (4-3-1958)So What (2-3-1959)Solar (3-4-1954)Theme (16-11-1955)Tune Up (26-10-1956)

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 40


Used books: 1 - 25 of 48