9780613144926 / 0613144929

Zoey Fools Around


Publisher:Bt Bound, 2001


Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

A brand new look for the hugely successful Making Out - the series guaranteed to hook any teenager who's ever fallen in - or out - love! Making Out 1: Zoe Fools Around; Zoey, Lucas, Jake, Nina, Benjamin, Claire, Christopher and Aisha have all grown up together on Chatham Island, just off the Maine coast. Zoey has been with Jake forever, but when Lucas returns to the island after two years away, following a fatal accident he caused, Zoey finds herself drawn to him. And Claire has a secret - a secret that will change everything. But will all be revealed before Zoey fools around?

Search under way...

Search complete.

This edition is currently not available. Find all editions of this book