9780575021884 / 0575021888

Hans Andersen, his classic fairy tales


4.23 avg rating426 ratings by GoodReads

Publisher:Gollancz, 1976



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

A collection of 18 stories by Hans Christian Andersen, including "The Little Mermaid", "The Ugly Duckling" and "The Steadfast Tin Soldier".

Search under way...

Search complete.

Compare book prices from over 100,000 booksellers. Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 10 of 12


Used books: 1 - 10 of 85