978-0-571-20950-7 / 9780571209507

Poems 1968-1998


Publisher:Faber and Faber Poetry



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Drawing on Paul Muldoon's eight major collections ('New Weather', 'Mules', 'Why Brownlee Left', 'Quoof', 'Meeting the British', 'Madoc: A Mystery', 'The Annals of Chile', and 'Hay') 'Poems 1968-1998' allows readers old and new to take the full measure of this significant poet.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 55


Used books: 1 - 25 of 47