9780523421070 / 0523421079

Flying Colors (Hornblower Saga Series No 7)


Publisher:Pinnacle Books (Mm)



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

In FLYING COLORS we find Captain Hornblower, his crippled first mate, Bush, and his servant, Brown, all prisoners of the French after losing their ship the Sutherland. The tale lies in their escape from their escort in route to Paris for trial as pirates, the recapture of an English vessel and their return to England and honors.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 5 of 5


Used books: 1 - 6 of 6