9780517321775 / 0517321777

Five Complete Miss Marple Novels


Publisher:Random House Value Publishing



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

This 1980 Complete and Unabridged Hardcover Edition is published by Avenel Books, by arrangement with Dodd, Mead & Company. Copyright 1980. * * This collection includes 5 mystery novels: The Mirror Crack'd, A Carribbean Mystery, Nemesis, What Mrs. McGillicuddy Saw! and The Body in the Library. Each novel begins with a list of characters and a brief description of each. [Biography: Agatha Christie was born in 1890 and created the detective Hercule Poirot in her debut novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). She achieved wide popularity with The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) and produced a total of eighty novels and short-story collections over six decades.]

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 27


Used books: 1 - 25 of 229