9780517162712 / 0517162717

Sue Grafton: Three Complete Novels: 'D' Is for Deadbeat, 'E' Is for Evidence, 'F' Is for Fugitive





Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Following the bestselling success of the first Sue Grafton omnibus comes Volume 2 in the alphabet mysteries featuring one of the most popular female sleuths, Kinsey Millhone. Every single Sue Grafton mystery hits one of the top five positions of the New York Times bestseller lists, and an omnibus of her books are instant classics.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 31


Used books: 1 - 25 of 167