978-0-486-23603-2 / 048623603X

Complete String Quintets: with the Horn and Clarinet Quintets (Dover Chamber Music Scores)

by Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher:Dover Publications



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

This single volume study score contains all of Mozart's standard instrumentation string quintets, from the Quintet in B-flat Major, K.174 to the imposing Quintet in C Major, K. 515. Also included are the String Quintet in C Minor, K.406; Quintet with Horn or Second Cello, K.407; and Clarinet Quintet, K.581.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 61


Used books: 1 - 25 of 89