978-0-486-23376-5 / 9780486233765

The Six Brandenburg Concertos and the Four Orchestral Suites in Full Score (Dover Music Scores)


Publisher:Dover Publications



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Bach's masterpieces in the concerto form, reprinted from definitive Bach-Gesellschaft scores: No. 1 in F Major, No. 2 in F Major, No. 3 in G Major, No. 4 in G Major, No. 5 in D Major, and No. 6 in B-flat Major. Plus four rococo Orchestral Suites.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 77


Used books: 1 - 25 of 107

Book rentals: