9780451457554 / 0451457552

Guards of Haven: The Adventures of Hawk and Fisher




Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Three novels.Two heroes.One volume.

Here, collected for the first time in a single volume, are three complete Hawk & Fisher novels: Wolf in the Fold, Guard Against Dishonor,and The Bones of Haven...

In the dark city of Haven, where everything's for sale, two city-guard cops cannot be bought: Hawk & Fisher. They're a husband-and-wife team with fast blades and even faster mouths, who dare to cleanse Haven's corrupted soul. Together they are the perfect crimebusters with a touch of magic.

Praise for Simon R. Green's Adventures of Hawk & Fisher:

"Good fun."--Isaac Asimov's Science Fiction Magazine

"Intrigue and interesting and well-conceived blend." --Science Fiction Chronicle

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 25


Used books: 1 - 25 of 97