ISBN is

9780441005246 / 0441005241

Burnt Offerings (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Book 7)

by

4.06 avg rating50,753 ratings by GoodReads

Publisher:Ace, 1998

Edition:Softcover

Language:English

Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

When an arsonist's fires begin licking at St. Louis's undead, it's up to Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter to save the very monsters she's sworn to destroy.

Filled with nonstop action, witty dialog, and steamy sex...will appeal to fans of Anne Rice and Tanya Huff. ( Library Journal)

Search under way...

Search complete.

Compare book prices from over 100,000 booksellers. Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 10 of 28

   

Used books: 1 - 10 of 180