ISBN is

978-0-425-12739-1 / 0425127397

Agatha Christie: An Autobiography

by Christie, Agatha

Publisher:Berkley Trade

Language:English

Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Back in print in an all-new edition, is the engaging and illuminating chronicle of the life of the Queen of Mystery. Fans of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple and readers of John Currans fascinating biographies Agatha Christies Secret Notebooks and Murder in the Making will be spellbound by the compelling, authoritative account of one of the worlds most influential and fascinating novelists, told in her own words and inimitable style. The New York Times Book Review calls Christies autobiography a joyful adventure, saying, she brings the sense of wonder...to her extraordinary career.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 21 of 21

   

Used books: 1 - 25 of 68