978-0-399-14152-2 / 9780399141522

W.E.B. Griffin: Badge of Honor Series, Three Complete Novels, Books 1-3: Men in Blue, Special Operations and The Victim


Publisher:Putnam Adult



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Three gritty and suspenseful novels from the Badge of Honor series--Men in Blue, Special Operations, and The Victim--appear in an unabridged omnibus edition.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 28


Used books: 1 - 25 of 95