978-0-394-60485-5 / 9780394604855

The Complete Works of Lewis Carroll


Publisher:Modern Library



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Edition Bounty Books (a division of Octopus Publishing Group) 2004. The volume includes: "Alice's adventures in wonderland", "Phantasmagoria and other poems", "Through the looking-glass", "The hunting of the snark", "A tangled tale", "Sylvie and Bruno", "Sylvie and Bruno concluded", and Three sunsets and other poems". This unread copy remains intact. Immaculate throughout. Prompt dispatch from UK

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 20 of 20


Used books: 1 - 25 of 64