978-0-316-91148-1 / 0316911488

Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

this a set of the gossip girl book series, it includes 11 books: 1. you know you love me 2. all i want is everything 3. because i'm worth it 4. i like it like that 5. you're the one that i want 6. nobody does it better 7. nothing can keep us together 8. only in your dreams 9. would i lie to you 10. don't you forget about me 11. it had to be you

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 65


Used books: 1 - 25 of 188