978-0-246-63979-0 / 0246639792

The Inner Wheel

by Roberts, Keith

Publisher:Rupert Hart-Davis



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

First edition, British hardcover. Collection of three novellas by British science fiction writer Keith Roberts (1935-2000). Includes: The Inner Wheel (1965); The Death of Libby Maynard (1970); The Everything Man (1970).

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 10 of 10


Used books: 1 - 25 of 44