ISBN is

978-0-19-286069-9 / 9780192860699

Late Night Thoughts (Oxford Paperbacks)

by

Publisher:Oxford Paperbacks

Edition:Softcover

Language:English

Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

A vintage collection of sparkling essays by a writer who is surely in the tradition of T. H. Huxley, Faraday, and J. B. S. Haldane.' New Scientist .

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 17 of 17

   

Used books: 1 - 25 of 50