9780140430691 / 0140430695

The Christmas Books Volume 2 (The Penguin English Library)


Publisher:Penguin Classics


Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Three stories by Charles Dickens: "The Cricket on the Hearth", "The Battle of Life" and "The Haunted Man". This follows on from "The Christmas Books Vol 1", also published in the Penguin Classics series.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 24 of 24


Used books: 1 - 25 of 138