978-0-14-011756-1 / 9780140117561

Lark Rise to Candleford: A Trilogy


Publisher:Penguin Books



Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Containing "Lark Rise", "Over to Candleford" and "Candleford Green", this is the story of the relationships between a hamlet, a village and a small market town. The book is based on the author's own experiences and chronicles May Day celebrations and the daily lives of craftsmen.

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 24 of 24


Used books: 1 - 25 of 101