ISBN is

978-0-09-192122-4 / 9780091921224

Life with Beau: A Tale of a Dog and His Family

by

Publisher:HUTCHINSON

Edition:Hardcover

Language:English

Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination/currency
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Life with Beau What started as an ode to the author's aging black Labrador in her "Newsweek" column has become a life-affirming short book about happiness, in the tradition of "A Short Guide To A Happy Life and Being Perfect". Here, the author writes: "The life of a good dog is like the life of a good person, only shorter, more compressed."

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 38

   

Used books: 1 - 25 of 39