ISBN is

978-0-06-050673-5 / 0060506733

To the Power of Three

by Lippman, Laura

Publisher:Avon

Language:English

Prices INCLUDE standard shipping to United States
Show prices without shipping
Change shipping destination
Shipping prices may be approximate. Please verify cost before checkout.

About the book:

Powerful&.A gripping tale that is a mystery only in the same sense as To Kill a Mockingbird was&.Brilliant, insightful, moving.
Chicago Sun-Times

There are excellent reasons why New York Times bestselling author Laura Lippman has won the EdgarŽ, Agatha, Anthony, Nero Wolfe, and every other major award the mystery genre has to offer. To the Power of Three is just one of those reasons. Lippmans brilliant and disturbing tale of three inseparable high school girlfriends in an affluent Baltimore suburb who share dark secrets literally until death, To the Power of Three is this writing powerhouse (USA Today), who has exploded the boundaries of the mystery genre to become one of the most significant social realists of our time (Madison Smartt Bell) operating at the very top of her game. Not merely crime fiction, but fiction that gets to the deep psychological, emotional, and human roots of a terrible crime, Lippmans novel is one that will not be easily forgottena must read for fans of Kate Atkinson, Tana French, Jodi Picoult, and Harlan Coben

Search under way...

Search complete.

Click on the price to find out more about a book.

New books: 1 - 25 of 35

   

Used books: 1 - 25 of 155